Empowering Youth Through Education


Monday, November 16, 2015

Team Fulfillment Fund is back for its 5th year! We're proud to be an official charity of the Los Angeles Marathon on Feb. 13-14, 2016.

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

As a child growing up in gang-ridden neighborhoods, Niona White could tell the difference between the sound of gunfire and the sound of fireworks, and knew which streets to avoid on her way home from school.

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Fulfillment Fund honors Hollywood veteran Mark Gordon with the Tom Sherak STARS Award

Monday, September 21, 2015

More than 2,000 gathered at UCLA for Destination College, the Fulfillment Fund's annual college access conference, featuring an inspirational performance by the award-winning artist Common.

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

The Fulfillment Fund STARS Benefit Gala honoring producer and educational champion Mark Gordon will take place on Wednesday, Oct. 14 at The Beverly Hilton Hotel. Tickets are on sale now!

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Our work to improve educational outcomes and help L.A. high school students get to college is featured in The Hollywood Reporter's current edition, the annual philanthropy issue.

Monday, August 10, 2015

A decade ago, the Women’s Leadership Council – an exclusive group of successful professional women in Los Angeles – partnered with the Fulfillment Fund to provide mentoring opportunities to promising young women.

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Incoming college students and their parents come together with one goal in mind: Stay on track for the transition to college in the fall.

Monday, July 20, 2015

Since 1992, the Fulfillment Fund mentor program has matched middle school students with adult mentors who help guide students on the path to high school graduation and college.

Friday, July 10, 2015

On Saturday, July 18, incoming college students and their parents will gather at a daylong interactive college simulation designed to prepare them for the experiences and challenges they'll encounter on campus in the fall.