Empowering Youth Through Education

News

Friday, April 10, 2015

May 1 is “Decision Day,” the deadline for high school seniors across the nation to send in their commitment to the college or university they plan to attend in the fall.

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Volunteers are needed on Tuesday, April 28 to help high school students gain skills and self-confidence around personal introductions, conversation and professionalism.

Friday, March 27, 2015

The Fulfillment Fund's Transfer Scholars Program supports community college students as they prepare to transfer to four-year colleges and universities.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

The New Open World (NOW) Academy, a Fulfillment Fund partner school, is inviting Los Angeles area professionals to come speak to students at its 3rd Annual Career Day on Friday, March 27. 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

We're grateful to 53 ASICS Los Angeles Marathon runners and more than 113 contributors who raised thousands of dollars to help make college a reality for L.A. students.

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Marisol Granillo (pictured on the left, with fellow Fulfillment Fund alumna Fabiola Diaz) shares why she's running the ASICS LA Marathon with Team Fulfillment Fund on Sunday, March 15.

Friday, March 6, 2015

Noah Oluyide, a junior at King-Drew Magnet High School, shares why he's running the ASICS LA Marathon with Team Fulfillment Fund on Sunday, March 15.

Monday, March 2, 2015

At the Fulfillment Fund, our commitment to our students is the driving force behind evidence-based programming.

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Our latest annual report, "Changing Lives in Our City of Angels," takes a look back at the Fulfillment Fund's impact over the 2013-14 academic year.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Want to support the Fulfillment Fund during ASICS LA Marathon weekend, without running 26.2 miles? Join us at the LA Big 5k on Saturday, March 14!

Pages