Empowering Youth Through Education

News

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Breakfast fundraiser draws over 120 guests to Beverly Hills and raises $130,000 for the Fulfillment Fund's transformative programs.

Thursday, February 4, 2016

FOX 11’s Julie Chang highlights the work of the Fulfillment Fund and shares her own experiences as a mentor. 

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

We’re proud that more than 95% of our 12th graders graduated from high school in the 2014-15 academic year, and of those graduates, 96% reported that they planned to attend college in the fall.

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

We've kicked off our "31 Mentors in 31 Days" campaign to match new volunteer mentors to guide students on the path to college.

Monday, January 4, 2016

Is your New Year's resolution to give back? Here are 5 ways to get involved with the Fulfillment Fund and help young people in Los Angeles fulfill their potential through a college education.

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Team Fulfillment Fund is back for its 5th year! We're proud to be an official charity of the Los Angeles Marathon on Feb. 13-14, 2016.

Monday, December 7, 2015

The Fulfillment Fund was honored with a nomination from Yelp Los Angeles to win up to $5,000.

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Your gift will help the Fulfillment Fund make college a reality for more students in Los Angeles.

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

As a child growing up in gang-ridden neighborhoods, Niona White could tell the difference between the sound of gunfire and the sound of fireworks, and knew which streets to avoid on her way home from school.

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Fulfillment Fund honors Hollywood veteran Mark Gordon with the Tom Sherak STARS Award

Pages